custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
03/07/2018

I never actually take the time to leave reviews, but the management of West station is truly the best I’ve ever dealt with! Anytime I have had an issue or question about my apartment they were immediately accommodating and even followed up down the road to ensure everything was continuing to go well! I truly feel like the management cares about my experience and does everything possible to make this my home. Not to mention how cute the apartments are inside!!! Couldn’t be happier to call West Station my home! Thank you for all you do

M
03/06/2018

Best place EVER!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT HERE!!!!!. Management is on top of everything. They are super friendly and very honest. I have nothing but great things to say about this place. I'm not never ever moving out. What can i say "I LOVE WHERE I LIVE"!!!!!!

J
03/06/2018

Awesome location and incredible customer service. Ruby was great to work with. She was attentive with our needs, and always willing to go above and beyond. Love how new the apartment is, and really appreciate how well maintained everything is. Awesome!!!

S
03/06/2018

I lived at West Station for over a year and it was excellent- Ruby, the manager and the staff took care of everything quickly and were very kind to us. The location is awesome and super convenient since my hubs works in Layton & I worked in Midvale. We had to move for work or we would’ve stayed longer! Got my move out bill & had no unexpected charges and was relieved that they were up front about all charges and warned me in advance. Thanks!

m
03/06/2018

Ruby was amazing. Answered all my questions. The Apartments are still new and really beautiful. Nice location and has good amenities.

M
03/06/2018

The property looks beautiful as soon as you pull up and the manager was so great! She was super attentive and answered all of our questions. The apartment itself was beautiful, definitely well worth the price.

R
03/06/2018

West Station is such a beautiful place to live. Ruby & Lisa have been tremendous in making West Station a wonderful place to call home. I recommend these apartments to anyone.

J
03/06/2018


D
03/06/2018

The management are so sweet and very dedicated to making this property my home. Thank you for everything.

A
03/06/2018

The office staff is eager to help. Great amenities plus a soda machine and a Keurig. Keypad entry which I always love (makes me feel safe).


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays