custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/10/2018

We're loving West Station! Jason has come in, cleaned up and served everyone with a smile. He remembers everyone's name, takes their deliveries to their apartment, it's friendly, safe & secure apartments.

D
09/28/2018

Taking my first look at the apartment at West Station, securing the one I wanted and signing the lease was straight forward, easy and hassle free. But the real bonus came after I moved in. The few, minor maintenance request I made were met with a smile from the property managers and quickly resolved, exceeding my expectations. Another great feature is that this building is not hugging a busy street. It's tucked away just far enough where one doesn't hear the rumble and roar of traffic. As city dwelling goes, West Station is calm, quiet place.

D
09/28/2018

Taking my first look at the apartment at West Station, securing the one I wanted and signing the lease was straight forward, easy and hassle free. But the real bonus came after I moved in. The few, minor maintenance request I made were met with a smile from the property managers and quickly resolved, exceeding my expectations. Another great feature is that this building is not hugging a busy street. It's tucked away just far enough where one doesn't hear the rumble and roar of traffic. As city dwelling goes, West Station is calm, quiet place.

E
09/24/2018

I loved it here! We were here for 2.5 years but too bad we HAD to move out!!! Our leasing manager, Ruby was a douche but her accomplice leasing agent Lisa is awesome!!! We love you Lisa!!! Thank you for always lending us a helping hand especially being very patient with my family esp husband lol Thank you for spoiling us to continental breakfast. Although we completed our contract and couldn't renew, I would NOW recommend WEST STATION but in the past I wouldn't due to the horrific experiences that did occur. Thats all the past, youre the leasing manager and you do a fantastic job, i am certain of it!!!! Oh my younger sister and her little growing family moved here and they love it here too!

R
09/23/2018

I have lived here for a year now and the place is super secure and relaxing. I am glad to call this place my home.

R
09/23/2018

I have lived here for a year now and the place is super secure and relaxing. I am glad to call this place my home.

L
08/24/2018

My experience here so far has been great! Management cares a lot about the people and are always quick to answer any questions I have! This is my first apartment and it’s been great so far living here!

L
08/24/2018

My experience here so far has been great! Management cares a lot about the people and are always quick to answer any questions I have! This is my first apartment and it’s been great so far living here!

J
05/04/2018

Great property and a great place to live.

C
04/19/2018

I just moved in and my apartment was very clean. I really like it here and the manager was very nice to me and my roommate.


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays