custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/07/2020

The Staff at West Station are Very Friendly and Always Very Helpful, when I have a problem or a concern the staff are there for me and my daughter. Plus the maintenance man Bakair is Amazing and helpful if a problem ever arises.

K
09/18/2019

I have lived here for the past two years and recently moved due to personal reasons, but this is the most affordable luxury living in Salt Lake. They allow pets, the grounds are kept super clean, and the maintenance is superb. The gym is one of the nicest gyms I have ever seen at an apartment complex and there is plenty of parking. The management staff made the difference for me; Lisa, Jason, and Bakir are amazing staff and made my time living there the best. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable luxury living in a convenient location!

K
09/18/2019

I have lived here for the past two years and recently moved due to personal reasons, but this is the most affordable luxury living in Salt Lake. They allow pets, the grounds are kept super clean, and the maintenance is superb. The gym is one of the nicest gyms I have ever seen at an apartment complex and there is plenty of parking. The management staff made the difference for me; Lisa, Jason, and Bakir are amazing staff and made my time living there the best. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable luxury living in a convenient location!

My husband and I have lived in this complex for a year and a half and have loved it. The staff has taken such good care of us—we feel safe here and everyone has gone out of their way to make sure we had a good experience. The apartments are beautiful and everything works well. The one time we had an issue, maintenance was incredibly responsive and fixed it that day for us. Love having the gated parking, pool/hot tub and gym! Would definitely recommend this apartment!

V
03/14/2019

West Station So Far For Me Has Been A Wonderful Experience! Lisa Is Great. I've Been Working Mainly With Jason. Hes Awesome! They Helped Me Get Into A Place With No Hassle. Smooth And Easy Process. They Got A Unit Ready For Me A Few Days Before Move In To Help Me Relieve Some Stress I Was Having With My Moving Company Situation. They Are More Than Willing To Help Work With You, If You Ask & Let Them Know In A Timely Manner! Thank You West Station!

V
03/14/2019

West Station So Far For Me Has Been A Wonderful Experience! Lisa Is Great. I've Been Working Mainly With Jason. Hes Awesome! They Helped Me Get Into A Place With No Hassle. Smooth And Easy Process. They Got A Unit Ready For Me A Few Days Before Move In To Help Me Relieve Some Stress I Was Having With My Moving Company Situation. They Are More Than Willing To Help Work With You, If You Ask & Let Them Know In A Timely Manner! Thank You West Station!

N
03/08/2019

I lived there for several months and it was spectacular. They did a great job getting me into a reasonably priced apartment. I had some money issues and unfortunately had th o move out. But they were so helpful and accommodating with my circumstances. I highly recommend this complex to anyone.

N
03/08/2019

I lived there for several months and it was spectacular. They did a great job getting me into a reasonably priced apartment. I had some money issues and unfortunately had th o move out. But they were so helpful and accommodating with my circumstances. I highly recommend this complex to anyone.

J
03/02/2019

The managers have been absolutely amazing, especially Jason. They were willing to work with me on my short term lease and were so helpful with my move half way across the country. I put in a service request and it was done that following evening. They have been nothing but great!

J
03/02/2019

The managers have been absolutely amazing, especially Jason. They were willing to work with me on my short term lease and were so helpful with my move half way across the country. I put in a service request and it was done that following evening. They have been nothing but great!


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays