custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/11/2020


A
02/10/2020

West station is a great place to live! My husband and I love it here. Both the management team and maintenance are easy to work with and quick to help. The apartments are all renovated and very nice. The only thing we don’t love is that rent is a little high for the size of the apartments, but with amenities such as concierge trash service, in apartment laundry, and being as close to downtown and public transportation as we are, it’s worth it!

J
02/10/2020

I've been living at West Station for 3+ years and we love it. The staff & management is great and is always willing to help us. Thank you for making our living space and comfortable & cozy as possible.

J
02/10/2020

I’ve been living at West Station for 3+ years and we love it. The staff & management is great and is always willing to help us. Thank you for making our living space and comfortable & cozy as possible.

T
02/10/2020

After living here for a year. The apartment is a great place to live. They were very accommodating to our three dogs. The staff is very help. The only problem is some of the people that are there are don’t respect the rules and regulation of the apartment.

l
02/10/2020

Management is so nice and very helpful when needed. Also the apartment is fun to live in due to the cute little dogs that are allowed. I highly recommend this place! ❤️

l
02/10/2020

Management is so nice and very helpful when needed. Also the apartment is fun to live in due to the cute little dogs that are allowed. I highly recommend this place! ❤️

E
02/08/2020

I have lived here almost a year and a half or more :) and I absolutely love this place. The staff is so lovely. All of them. Any time I've had an issue come up, they are here to fix it no problem. It's been really nice seeing a smiling face when you get home. They have been a huge part of my personal growth this past year and really can't thank them enough

E
02/08/2020

I have lived here almost a year and a half or more :) and I absolutely love this place. The staff is so lovely. All of them. Any time I've had an issue come up, they are here to fix it no problem. It's been really nice seeing a smiling face when you get home. They have been a huge part of my personal growth this past year and really can't thank them enough

L
02/07/2020

The Staff at West Station are Very Friendly and Always Very Helpful, when I have a problem or a concern the staff are there for me and my daughter. Plus the maintenance man Bakair is Amazing and helpful if a problem ever arises.


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays