custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/11/2020

Management and maintance are really great! They answer questions quickly and are so helpful! I have lived here over a year now and have overall felt it has been a good experience!

A
02/11/2020

Management and maintance are really great! They answer questions quickly and are so helpful! I have lived here over a year now and have overall felt it has been a good experience!

J
02/11/2020

My partner and I have lived here for a year now, and we have nothing but glowing praise for the management here. If it weren't for us buying a house, we would've stayed another year. When we first came Jason was incredible at making us feel at home, and after he left for new horizons Mindy and Lisa have done the same. They've even ran cute little events at times, such as the building wide trick or treat night and the toy donation during Christmas time. I've felt like the staff here is very much focused on providing a great living experience no matter the circumstances. They're willing to do the little things. I think I have been greeted when I leave for work in the morning by name pretty consecutively since I moved here. Also if you're a dog owner, there is a great dog park nearby that's less than 5 minutes away by car. Maybe a 10 minute walk. Many of the residents here go there, and it's a great way to connect with neighbors.

J
02/11/2020

My partner and I have lived here for a year now, and we have nothing but glowing praise for the management here. If it weren't for us buying a house, we would've stayed another year. When we first came Jason was incredible at making us feel at home, and after he left for new horizons Mindy and Lisa have done the same. They've even ran cute little events at times, such as the building wide trick or treat night and the toy donation during Christmas time. I've felt like the staff here is very much focused on providing a great living experience no matter the circumstances. They're willing to do the little things. I think I have been greeted when I leave for work in the morning by name pretty consecutively since I moved here. Also if you're a dog owner, there is a great dog park nearby that's less than 5 minutes away by car. Maybe a 10 minute walk. Many of the residents here go there, and it's a great way to connect with neighbors.

S
02/11/2020

Very clean. manager and agent are always willing to help you. Maintenance guy always on time whenever you need him.

S
02/11/2020

Very clean. manager and agent are always willing to help you. Maintenance guy always on time whenever you need him.

A
02/11/2020

We've lived here for 3 years now!! The location is perfect! We're minutes from the airport, right between I-15 and I-215 and the I-80! Literally wherever you want to get to, we've got immediate direct access! We're located downtown without being in the mess of downtown! Access to every shoppping center, malls, grocery stores, entertainment, sports areans, the U of U, SLCC, several high school's and elementary's, and minutes from the greatests mountains in the world!! Lisa, Mindy, Bakir and Azul are the kindest, most accommodating and caring management team ever!! They are always quick to address any issues we have along with taking care of our common areas and property to make it beautiful, safe, clean and comfortable!!! We love having the gated community and amenities like the pool, spa and work out room! Oh and the garden space!!! We had super success with our tomatoes this year!!! We've had minimal issues with people and animals that live here, but it comes with community living! We love this place and our management team has been the main reason we've stayed here so long!! ❤WS family!

F
02/11/2020

My family and I have lived here for almost 3 years and there's so many wonderful things that I could say about the staff at West Station Apartments. They are by far the best group of people that I have come across. They always make sure all of our needs are met and they go over and beyond to make sure all is well. Lisa, Mindy, Bhakir and Azul are the best in town. They have created a family feel atmosphere and are the reasons our complex feels homey. Another plus is the convenience to the trax and 80. Life can't get any better than this. Mahalo plenty for all that you do and were so blessed to be apart of the West Station ohana.

F
02/11/2020

My family and I have lived here for almost 3 years and there's so many wonderful things that I could say about the staff at West Station Apartments. They are by far the best group of people that I have come across. They always make sure all of our needs are met and they go over and beyond to make sure all is well. Lisa, Mindy, Bhakir and Azul are the best in town. They have created a family feel atmosphere and are the reasons our complex feels homey. Another plus is the convenience to the trax and 80. Life can't get any better than this. Mahalo plenty for all that you do and were so blessed to be apart of the West Station ohana.

A
02/11/2020

West station is such a great and safe place to live at. The leasing office is very friendly.


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays