custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

j
03/06/2018

I LOVE this Place! Great location and such an amazing office staff! The manager has been so helpful and always been so nice to work with!!!

J
01/05/2018


E
11/13/2017

This is a review for the application process not for living there: Short: Great first impression, Management in November was extremely nice and understanding. Place was clean and the residence we saw even smiled and waved. Seems like a fantastic community. Long: I first looked to live here a year ago; we tried to call and no one picked up so we went in person to get a tour and rang the doorbell like the good old days. We stood there for 5 - 7 min ringing until a nice cleaning lady asked how she could help and pointed us to the manager. We walked to her office and she was extremely stand offish and before anything else said "How did you get in here?!" She treated us poorly and said "We have units available but I can't show you any today (was around 2pm) so come back some other day." We walked out and she followed us, not to show us out but to yell at the cleaning lady. Not cool. Anyway, a year passes and looking for an apartment again. Decided to give this place another shot and was met by Lisa this time. She was EXTREMELY courteous, understanding, and patient. She was shocked when I told her about previous management and assured us that management had changed since then. She then took us on a tour, was extremely knowledgeable, and did very well to make us feel comfortable. She addressed issues that had come up in the past (I asked after reading Google Reviews) and what they had done to improve based on feedback. I regret it but I got greedy and ended up not taking a FANTASTIC lease option they offered (I am a hippy and found some sustainable complexes I was hoping would work out that didn't). The experience was pleasant and under the new management I would highly suggest that this is a great place to live.

A
07/20/2017


S
04/04/2017


x
02/24/2017

Being a current resident, after reading these reviews I will now learn not to take apartment rating reviews seriously. So many people exaggerating. I do agree that things have been a lil bit shaky ever since new management took over. However, all of the problems have been resolved. Management has been prompt in responding to any issues. The new management is doing their best in my opinion. These aren't slumlords and I've dealt with much worse apartments with terrible management and landlords. In my opinion this is one of the best apartments I've ever lived in. I'm being flat out serious too.

D
08/18/2016

I lived here for almost 7 months and is been my best experience so far ! way to go Armando , thanks for everything you do!

1
08/01/2016


K
07/13/2016

LOVE THIS PLACE!!! FROM THE MODERN STYLE ALL THE WAY TO THE AMAZING STAFF WORKING HERE!!!! ARMANDO AND THE WHOLE TEAM ARE AWESOME!!!! I ALWAYS GET ASSISTANCE WHEN I NEED IT! THEY ARE PATIENT AND HELPFUL EVERY TIME!!! AND I FEEL SAFE EVERY TIME I COME THROUGH THE DOOR!!! BY FAR THE BEST!

C
05/13/2016

Armando is a wonderful manager. You will never find a better manager who will accommodate and work with you through any situation. I'm very impressed!


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays