custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our West Station apartments! At West Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
06/15/2021


J
05/11/2021

With any business, there are ups and downs. I feel my experiences here at West Station have been great so far. I am truly sad to read about some of the negative experiences people have had here in the past. I can assure you that any and all issues that existed in the past are honestly fixed. The management here is top notch. Very professional, easy to talk to, caring, and responsive. I am an advocate because my opinions can possible influence good tenants to move here. And that’s what an apartment complex is all about, right? The community that resides here. Give it a shot. It will be worth it. Edit. Over 2 years later I still feel good about this comment. Nice place to live, feels safe, I’ll probable be here another year :)

C
04/29/2021

I lived in west station for about 9 months before I had to leave for a deployment but it’s a great place to live. The leasing manager and leasing agent are some of the friendliest people I have ever met. They were responded quickly to my concerns the few times I had concerns. They were willing to go above and beyond to make the tenants feel welcome an provide assistance when possible for those in difficult situations. I would definitely recommend staying at West Station for your housing situation.

M
04/23/2021

My experience with West Station has been nothing but wonderful. Management is friendly and helpful, both Lisa and Bakir are pros at what they do. The sense of community is strong, welcoming and warm. The building is well maintained and the apartments are beautiful. Bakir is one of the best maintenance around, experienced and always quick to assist with any issue. Lisa is top notch when it comes to management - having good management is crucial in enjoying where you live and I have the highest praise for her. West Station treated everyone to a free taco truck just last week and do community events alike throughout the year, good location and access controlled entry only which is a big plus. Happy to say I love where I live!

S
08/31/2020

Compared to all the other apartments in SLC - location, price, safety, cleanliness, etc these apartments really are the best. The gates are secure, and there is security that patrols the premise. We haven’t had any incidents and I do feel safe in my apartment. There is a cleaning staff that takes the trash and vacuums all the halls, etc. so the complex is clean. No one really leaves their trash around or anything. I had a few minor issues the past few months, but I think they’re pretty typical to apartment living. And Lisa the apartment manager does a really great job at making sure things get taken care of and addressing any issues.

R
07/13/2020


R
07/13/2020


j
03/04/2020

This is a very nice complex. The units are well designed and very comfortable. Great location

j
03/04/2020

This is a very nice complex. The units are well designed and very comfortable. Great location

A
02/19/2020

West Station Management is truly the best! Lisa, Mindy, and Bakir are truly amazing!! They have become like family to me! I have lived here for 3+ years now and management is the reason i continue to stay! The location is also great, so close to downtown and the airport! Me and my pup are well taken care of whenever any issues may arise. We couldn't ask for more!


Call Us
(801) 203-0660
Address
175 N Harold St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Hours: -Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm -Saturday: 10am to 4pm -Closed Sundays